Finding a slice of Pi for the day

I no longer believe in diets, lifestyle changes, healthy living, balanced meals, or the rest!

I want to live, and live to the fullest………..

especially if that means a full tummy!!

I want to eat good food, food that is something I can look forward to, but also keep my body at peak condition (to enjoy many years of full tummies)!!

I want to be strong and keep my body toned, but I don’t want it to be a chore or feel like a punishment.

I want to find peace in my relationships and with myself, but I don’t want to be reliant on chemicals to keep my brain in check.

It all makes me want pi……….

the kind that is cream filled and the kind that is math based.

pi

( yes I need to make a cake like that! picture is thanks to Google search)

Pi is a measurement that helps calculate a circles circumference and diameter.That is what I want  to come full circle and calculate what is around me and what divides me.

Can it be done?

Lets find out together!

Leave a Reply

